Battle Quest Comics

No'madd: The City of Empty Towers

Battle Quest Comics publishes tales of heroes, gods, and monsters.

No’madd: The Unconquerable is a story of sword and sorcery, as our hero defends his land from a technologically advanced alien threat.  His journey takes him beyond the sea of storms to a land masked in legend. There, he must unravel the fate of a lost race and confront a ruthless enemy who threatens to devastate the fabric of the galaxy. Fans of Lord of The Rings, The Dark Crystal, ConanHe-Man, and Star Wars are the target audience of this unique graphic novel series:

The City of Empty Towers

The Cave of Broken Tombs

The Sea of Silent Souls 

Forthcoming titles include, Steel Siege by Eric Vargas, and Trident of Aurelia by Mellisa Spandri and Lee Moyer.

All titles good for ages 8 +

Creators

Andrew Kafoury

Andrew is from Portland Oregon. He created and runs Battle Quest Comics.  You can contact Andrew at akafoury@hotmail.com.

Follow Andrew on: Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Aaron McConnell

Aaron illustrated several New York Times bestselling graphic novels and is recognized for his fantasy illustrations in 13th Age. www.aamcconnell.com.

Follow Aaron on: Helioscope

Lee Moyer

Art Director for EA and Lead Artist for D&D, Lee’s work has been featured in the Smithsonian, Communication Arts, countless games, book covers, and posters.

Follow Lee on: Lee Moyer Design & Illustration

Tom Orzechowski

Tom has lettered a whole lot of comics over a great many years. Clients have included Marvel, DC, Dark Horse, Image, and Archie. You can contact Tom at t_orzechowski@cox.net.

Follow Tom on: Comic Vine

Have an idea for Battle Quest Comics?